A Recruiters Plan

It took me a while, trial and error, but years ago I worked out a plan on how to attack my day and it works for me.  I prioritize my day, start with the most important items and work to the least important.  I remember to build in time for the unexpected phone call or the visitor who stops by the cubical.  This is very simple to implement and stick with but it is equally very easy to forget.

Also, don’t forget the follow up phone calls for feedback!  Make sure to build those in especially!

Do you have a plan when you begin the day?

About kufarms
10 years in HR and recruiting both in the corporate and agency worlds. Corporate Recruiter and Socail Media Strategist. Looking to share and discuss topics as well as hopefully provide some thought. Dad of 2 with a loving wife.

One Response to A Recruiters Plan

  1. This is a really helpful blog. Lucky I found it randomly.

Leave a Reply

